Learn to Crochet 4 session Class



This 4 session class will teach you the 6 basic stitches on which every crochet stitch and pattern design are based. Crochet stitches start from a basic chain that is in turn started with a slip knot. Once you know how to make a chain and work your way back along the chain you will know how to crochet. It’s that simple, really! We will also learn the basic stitches of crochet: single, double, and triple crochet, with which you can make virtually any crochet project. You will also learn to read/understand stitch abbreviations and basic patterns! Students will create a beanie and fingerless mitts.

Classes support yarn purchased at Amazing Threads.

Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor:
SS

Learn to Crochet 4 session Class

Cost:
$ 52.00
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, May 3, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, May 17, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, May 31, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sat, May 6, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sat, May 20, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sold Out