Learn to Crochet 4 session Class



Class skill level: Beginner - Brand NEW to Crocheting!

 

Instructor: Sabrina

 

This 4 session class will offer the instruction necessary to learn four basic crocheting stitches, how to work with rows and rounds, how to read basic crochet patterns, and how to make swatches. 

Crochet stitches start from a basic chain that is in turn started with a slip knot. Once you know how to make a chain and work your way back along the chain you will know how to crochet. It’s that simple, really! We will also learn the basic stitches of crochet. You will also learn to read/understand stitch abbreviations and basic patterns! The projects will include fingerless mittens and a stitch sampler cowl.

 

Required Materials

 

Yarn: 400 yards worsted weight yarn

 

Hook(s): G, H, I

 

Notions: Removable stitch markers, scissors, tapestry needle

 

Pattern: Pattern supplied by Amazing Threads at start of class

 

 


Classes support yarn purchased at Amazing Threads.

Requirements:
, ;

Learn to Crochet 4 session Class

Cost:
$ 52.00
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart