Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Learn to Knit



Whether you’ve never knit before or it’s just been a long time, you’ll get a solid foundation of knitting fundamentals in Beginning Knitting class. You’ll learn to cast on, knit, purl, bind off, decrease, make simple stitch patterns, knit in the round with circular and double pointed needles, and weave in ends.  Each student will knit a cowl and/or a hat.  This 4 session class will get you started in the world of hand knitting.  Class includes instruction.  Materials are not included and each student will get the opportunity to make their unique project.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Staff
Instructor Bio:
Staff

Learn to Knit

Cost:
$ 52.00
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart